Who's there on Thurs night?

Ophir

Hey, I'm planning on coming down for Thursday night. Who's gonna be around? FlyChicaga and Tony, are you guys still gonna coming in on Thurs? Can I still crash on your floor or get the roll away?

Let's make a plan for dinner that night.

Yup, both me and Matt are in on Thursday night. He's going to beat me there by a couple of hours and hit the manager's reception. I get in about 8:30 PM -- if you want to do a late dinner somewhere, I'm game.

Wanna try to get a reservation at Nobu for about, say, 9:30?

That sounds good to me. Nobu huh? Remember, I'm a professional pilot now. That means I am broke! ; )

We could just plan to meet you at the Hard Rock. Or just convine via cell phones when you get in.

Szluka?

All you gotta do to hang out with us on Thursday night is do two things.

First, you gotta let me know by no later than tomorrow by 5:00 PM so I can call Nobu and make reservations for Thursday at 9:30.

Second, you gotta meet us there!

tonyw said:
All you gotta do to hang out with us on Thursday night is do two things.

First, you gotta let me know by no later than tomorrow by 5:00 PM so I can call Nobu and make reservations for Thursday at 9:30.

Second, you gotta meet us there!

OK, thats easy...YES 9:30 Nobu. I will be there.

I dunno, some guy from "crew support" called me sunday night, tried to assign me a trip to Hong Kong and then asked me if we're going to be up there on thursday.

Sounded strangely like...like...OMAR! :)

Ophir said:
Hey, I'm planning on coming down for Thursday night. Who's gonna be around? FlyChicaga and Tony, are you guys still gonna coming in on Thurs? Can I still crash on your floor or get the roll away?

Let's make a plan for dinner that night.

I'll be around. I'll show up to drink water with thebest of 'em! :p (only half kidding)

Cool, well let's plan on meeting at the Hard Rock then. Tony is getting in late but i am sure Matt and I can show up earlier. Szulka?