American To Hire

Dacuj

American set to hire 300 before year end. That number is low and will likely increase. Double that or better planned for 2022. Flow set to start cranking them back through and numbers will only increase with these hiring stats.

What is your position within the American Airlines organization?

American Airlines Information Minister/Dallas Dacuj

4ECBF40E-D664-4A7D-9BD9-F22CB261EA02.jpeg

What is your position within the American Airlines organization?

I'm a pilot just like most of you guys here. However, I am spending some time over at the Palace on SA and I have access to some of the highest levels and am able to hear information that the general public doesn't. I can't always share all of it but whenever possible, I pass it along on the forums.

I'm a pilot just like most of you guys here. However, I am spending some time over at the Palace on SA and I have access to some of the highest levels and am able to hear information that the general public doesn't. I can't always share all of it but whenever possible, I pass it along on the forums.

No, I work there.

Small weak men always feel the need to tell everyone who will listen. But moreso the ones that won't, exactly how powerful and in the know that they think that they are. In order to cover up their gaping weakness.

Said in layman's terms:

You come off as an attention seeking narcissist, begging for an audience, who says that he alone has the secrets to the universe and that you're the only one who can give it to you.

Last edited:
Small weak men always feel the need to tell everyone who will listen. But moreso the ones that won't, exactly how powerful that they think that they are. In order to cover up their gaping weakness.

Said in layman's terms:

You come off as an attention seeking narcissist, begging for an audience, who says that he alone has the secrets to the universe and that you're the only one who can give it to you.