Southeastern Oklahoma State University

carter32

Im a high school student just graduating from high school and was looking for schools that offer degrees in aviation and pilot licenses. I came across Southeastern Oklahoma State University and the cost is great, for international students because im from the Bahamas. I have been on this forum many times and spent hours reading you guys posts. I was wondering if you guys think this is a good school, and if not other schools you think that are good and has a good cost.

I am a gradate of SOSU. I am sure things have changed since I went there but I think it is a great school with a friendly small town atmosphere. For trivia, Dennis Rodman and Reba McIntyre also went to school there. It's proximity to Lake Texoma makes for some fun ways to cool off in the summer months.

Im a high school student just graduating from high school and was looking for schools that offer degrees in aviation and pilot licenses. I came across Southeastern Oklahoma State University and the cost is great, for international students because im from the Bahamas. I have been on this forum many times and spent hours reading you guys posts. I was wondering if you guys think this is a good school, and if not other schools you think that are good and has a good cost.