Anti-vax rental requirement

Ha! Nice detective work.

I knew I would be right about it being from a state full of idiots. I lived in South FL for over seven years, so unfortunately I have some experience with the place.

Edit:
If they are actually concerned about myocarditis, they would be much better off including unvaccinated people that caught COVID:

Last edited:
Pilots are weird.

Unionized employees who favor the most anti-labor politicians.

Highly educated people whose work is dependent upon the pinnacle of human scientific understanding and engineering... but who favor anti science conspiracy theories.

People who travel the world and see any number of different cultures, religions, ethnicities, but who are largely xenophobic.

Make a decent salary but do anything they can to turn cash into vapor from converting to Iraqi dinars or crypto currency to burying gold in a school bus filled with ammo in the back yard just in case there's a zombie appocolypse.

We should be so proud.
giphy.gif

Actually, there are a fair number of serious (apparently 'normal') people in Germany, including physicians, who are also concerned about the vaccine's effect on the heart. Maybe they're just as nutty as those discussed above, but having watched and listened to them, they didn't seem like fanatics. But hey, even peanut butter gets a few people every year....

Pilots are weird.

People who travel the world and see any number of different cultures, religions, ethnicities, but who are largely xenophobic.

From what I've seen, the guys that fly international that are still hugely racist and xenophobic never make it farther than the sports bar or "Irish" pub across the street from the hotel wherever they happen to be.