Building time near Chicago, IL

drupilot54

Hello everyone. I am looking to build 100+ hours. I am a commercial pilot with an instrument rating. Can fly Single & multi engine airplanes. Looking to split, rent cheap (don't want to pay 180/hr by myself), safety pilot, ferry or anything else. I live about 30 minutes from Chicago, IL.

I would prefer a Multi engine airplane, but a single engine is also good. I have flown Cessna 152, 172, 172RG, 182RG. I have also flown a Piper Seminole and Piper Apache.

Please let me know if you are interested or know someone that is.

I can get $120 Wet C172 down here in Orlando, or $69/dry, are you willing to relocate to Orlando for 2 weeks? I need about 100 hours too.

I do not have any immediate plans re locating for a while because of my school work. Final exams are coming up soon. I will keep the relocation in mind though. I can PM you if anything changes. Thank you for your response.

I will have access to an antique Apache later this summer for a "VERY" affordable price. I'll also have access to a Warrior for basically the price of gas later in April.

M20F Executive 21

Man. I don't know of ANYTHING in this area - much less a Mooney - that goes for that low a rate wet. I know of a Citabria (the one I fly sometimes) for $120 and I think there's a Champ around here for $110, but that's hardly a complex airplane like a Mooney.

Hello everyone. I am looking to build 100+ hours. I am a commercial pilot with an instrument rating. Can fly Single & multi engine airplanes. Looking to split, rent cheap (don't want to pay 180/hr by myself), safety pilot, ferry or anything else. I live about 30 minutes from Chicago, IL.

I would prefer a Multi engine airplane, but a single engine is also good. I have flown Cessna 152, 172, 172RG, 182RG. I have also flown a Piper Seminole and Piper Apache.

Your profile picture is of FR? any guesses @tlewis95