Well this isn't good.

why are liberals so jelly? I mean jeez you are killing congressman now! What next?! We are approaching civil war and guess who has the guns baby!?
#MakeATCgreatAgain

You dispatchers are so thug

Sent from my XT1650 using Tapatalk
e71847c7fa90218c75fa4540b84d021b.jpg

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

You guys are the coolest. Thanks for the insight about ATC and the world in general here on JetCareers...all 13 messages you've posted. I didn't know any of this, even though I worked the busiest tower and TRACON in the world for just short of 30 years.

you'll understand the current situation going on with ATC.

I should have read these articles first instead of actually being a controller for almost 30 years. Thanks for the insight.

Again.....ignorant statements. It'd be akin to me commenting on being a commercial pilot or even I dare say a dispatcher, as I have no experience in either and therefore it'd make me look stupid commenting on either.

I'm glad I provided you a platform and an audience which allowed you to inform the rest of us about your vast experience as a controller at the busiest tower and TRACON in the world, but his scandal/thread has nothing to do with you and your almost 30 years of ATC experience.

I wasn't aware of the "rule" that only current or former Air Traffic Controllers can comment on anything that pertains to the ATC world but it appears that in your 30 years you may have forgotten that inconvenient little fact that the airlines, yes the pilots and dispatchers, are your customers and we have every right to bitch and complain about the level of service being provided to us, especially since it's my tax dollars being pissed away. I can't wait until Trump privatizes the U.S. Air Traffic Control system so that real oversight and accountability can be applied.

inconvenient little fact that the airlines, yes the pilots and dispatchers, are your customers