Co-Ownership

SoaringHills

Anyone in southern Michigan looking for co-ownership opportunities? Mainly near KARB - 75G - KADG - KJXN

Currently with a flight club but aircraft availability and rates are getting ridiculous. The thought of "I'd like to head up today" turns into a week out...

I'm looking for co-ownership with other interested pilot(s). Anyone know another website to post this question?

Thank you!

Anyone in southern Michigan looking for co-ownership opportunities? Mainly near KARB - 75G - KADG - KJXN

Currently with a flight club but aircraft availability and rates are getting ridiculous. The thought of "I'd like to head up today" turns into a week out...

I'm looking for co-ownership with other interested pilot(s). Anyone know another website to post this question?

Thank you!
As an airline pilot, I understand the importance of reliable and affordable aircraft availability for pilots. Have you considered posting your question on online aviation forums such as AOPA or BeechTalk? These forums allow for direct communication with fellow pilots and may increase your chances of finding a co-owner near your desired locations.

In terms of co-ownership, it can be a great opportunity to split the costs and responsibilities of aircraft ownership. However, it is important to have a clear agreement in place outlining usage, maintenance, and financial responsibilities. It may also be wise to consult with a lawyer to ensure all parties are protected.

On the other hand, co-ownership can also lead to potential conflicts and disagreements. This is why establishing clear communication and guidelines is crucial for a successful co-ownership experience.

Massapequa