Syllabus for King Schools "Get It All" Kit?

Scared to Fly

il·lit·er·ate
I just started instructing at this flight school that had all their students buy the King Schools "Get It All" kit. As a former King student myself I thought this would be an easy transition, but what I'm finding out is that the non CPC King Kits are highly unorganized. They just ship a box full of cd's with little to no guidance as to what order watch them in.
Does anyone know of a syllabus for the King non CPC Private Pilot kit? I called King and according to them there's no syllabus.

Any help would be highly appreciated

I just started instructing at this flight school that had all their students buy the King Schools "Get It All" kit. As a former King student myself I thought this would be an easy transition, but what I'm finding out is that the non CPC King Kits are highly unorganized. They just ship a box full of cd's with little to no guidance as to what order watch them in.
Does anyone know of a syllabus for the King non CPC Private Pilot kit? I called King and according to them there's no syllabus.

Any help would be highly appreciated

I dont like the "Get it all Kit" from King. There is so much information that the student gets overwhelmed or bored very quickly. I just use the Private pilot written DVD's from Kings. That gets them through the Written. I teach them the rest. Its only 280 bucks vs 500 something.

Although more entertaining with lots of cool video clips and such, Sportys is not as affective IMO as I stated before. I can almost guess what a students grade is going to be based on which DVD set they used.

Sporty's 80% + or - 5
King Schools 90% + or - 5

Does anyone still do classroom style ground school at FBO's anymore? The fact that a CFI is doing the instruction, and answering questions, seemed much easier to me. And it was cheaper than the DVDs (I think I paid about $100 - it was a while ago). But with 20 students, this was very profitable for the CFIs.