The United States Navy regrets to inform you...

Maximilian_Jenius

Super User
"That your sons are dead, for being stupid. Greeeaaaat balls of fire!"

...Yeeeeeaaahaaaaaw Jester's dead!!!

On a more serious note...I seriously think that I'm out of NJC this year. My job denied my vacation request (twice) because we're so slammed with APU parts, and my department only has three people in it.

This is the second time they have denied me, as I was supposed to be attending an event this Saturday as well. Denied, for much of the same reasons.

I've been working 10-12 hr days for well over 2-3 months as well as working 6-8 hrs. every Saturday. Sucks but it's kinda a double edged sword. No life, but making a bit, emphasis on the word bit more scratch.

So, unless something drastic occurs, and well I'm not counting on it, neither should you. Ya'lls have fun and tear it up just a bit for me!

:(

OOOOHHH NOOOOOOO....

this can't happen! time to find a new job max :D

do you want one of us to call your work with an emergency that weekend?????

I think Max just might have an accident of some sort in mid October. ;) Perhaps a sprained ankle or a severe case of diarhea. You really cant argue with diarhea.

Come on Max, Doesn't your sick aunt live in vegas? You should go see her......

Besides we would miss another episode of:

[YT]LKTqcPehpkA[/YT]

"That your sons are dead, for being stupid. Greeeaaaat balls of fire!"

...Yeeeeeaaahaaaaaw Jester's dead!!!

On a more serious note...I seriously think that I'm out of NJC this year. My job denied my vacation request (twice) because we're so slammed with APU parts, and my department only has three people in it.

This is the second time they have denied me, as I was supposed to be attending an event this Saturday as well. Denied, for much of the same reasons.